The Band

Jon Bon Jovi

John Francis Bongiovi, Jr., known as Jon Bon Jovi, is an American singer-songwriter, record producer, philanthropist, and actor, best known as the founder and frontman of the rock band Bon Jovi, which was formed in 1983.

David Bryan

David Bryan Rashbaum, best known as just David Bryan is the keyboard player of the rock band Bon Jovi, with which he has also co-written songs and performed backing vocals. He is the writer of the successful Broadway musical Memphis.

Tico Torres

Hector Juan Samuel “Tico” Torres is an American musician, artist, and entrepreneur, best known as the drummer, percussionist, and a songwriter for American rock band Bon Jovi.

Hugh McDonald

Hugh John McDonald is an American musician who is the bass guitarist of the American rock band Bon Jovi, whom he joined as an unofficial member in November 1994, and became an official member in 2016.

Phil X

Phil Xenidis, better known as Phil X, is a Greek-Canadian musician and songwriter. He first played live with Bon Jovi in 2011, and became an official member in 2016.